First Service in the New Church!

Our church in Prague recently held their very first church service in the new building!  For those who have been following the progress over the past couple of years, you know this is a monumental feat.

Unfortunately (although fortunately for my family and I), I am spending a short amount of time in the States this summer (visiting family and attending the General Assembly, which my denomination holds biennially), so I wasn’t able to attend our first service.

However, my Pastors in Prague, Jerry and Ulli Lillard, recently posted a blog with updates about the church and their recent English Camp.  For lots of great pictures and information about this, click HERE.

Prayer Requests this Month:

  • For a good visit in the States with family and supporters.
  • For financial well-being.  My monthly giving has been lower this past year and I am prayerfully trying to bring this back up to a more comfortable place for me.
  • For continued blessing on the ministry in Prague, Czech Republic.  Now that we are in our new building there are many activities and programs planned for the Fall!

Leave a comment